Posted by: advapi | September 29, 2008

R.E.M. Concert (27/09/08)

On 27/09 me an my girlfriend Monica went to turin to see the live performance of R.E.M. (my total 4th time).. the sound was cool and r.e.m. performed for almost 2hours and a half… here’s the playlist:

  1. Living Well Is The Best Revenge
  2. Begin The Begin
  3. What’s The Frequency Kenneth
  4. I Took Your Name
  5. The Great Beyond
  6. Man Sized Wreath
  7. Ignoreland
  8. Exhuming McCarthy
  9. Animal
  10. Hollow Man
  11. Electrolite
  12. Driver 8
  13. I’m Gonna DJ
  14. She Just Wants to Be
  15. Auctioneer (never hear it…)
  16. The One I Love
  17. Until the Day Is Done
  18. Let Me In
  19. Horse To Water
  20. Bad Day
  21. Imitation of life
  22. Orange Crush
  23. Supernatural Superserious
  24. Losing My Religion
  25. Walk Unafraid
  26. It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
  27. Man On The Moon

I can say it’s the second best performance I’ve ever seen (Best remains verona’s one)… what a beautiful way to celebrate my third month with Monica :*

Leave a Reply

Categories

