Posted by: advapi | September 8, 2008

A Romantic evening with Monica

Yesterday I decided me and Monica should have a romantic dinner … I tried to call a Restaurant in Crema (near Cremona), called “Pata Negra” and took a reservation. We arrived at 20,00 after circling aroung the city (main road was out of service for excavation) and we took a great.. really tasting Paella…. I (Monica) also ordered me a mixed-fish grill… It was quite cold, but we really enjoyed this evening, we talked a lot and I make you a confession … really think she’s the rigth one…


Responses

  1. “..this is our fate I’m yours..”


Leave a Reply

Categories

