Posted by: advapi | May 20, 2008

ASP .NET 3.5

Yesterday I was developing my new project (ASP.NET 3.5 and LINQ) and I realized that the gap between me and new asp was too big to be taken in a short time and using online help, so I ordered just a few book to cover it all (Amazon.com I love you)

Here’s the list :

I’ll not be able to read the whole books at all (first is 1673pages, second 1920,308 and last 1498 ) but those will help me in resolving crucial problems I’ll fall into during my dev


Leave a Reply

Categories

