Posted by: advapi | October 5, 2007

Nuovo 2CD e DVD dei R.E.M. in arrivo!

Il 15 Ottobre verrà rilasciato un CD con canzoni live dei R.E.M.

A quest link potrete trovare maggiori informazioni, qui di seguito la tracklist :

1. I Took Your Name
2. So Fast, So Numb
3. Boy In The Well
4. Cuyahoga
5. Everybody Hurts
6. Electron Blue
7. Bad Day
8. The Ascent Of Man
9. The Great Beyond
10. Leaving New York
11. Orange Crush
12. I Wanted To Be Wrong
13. Final Straw
14. Imitation Of Life
15. The One I Love
16. Walk Unafraid
17. Losing My Religion
18. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?
19. Drive
20. (Don’t Go Back To) Rockville
21. I’m Gonna DJ
22. Man On The Moon

Assieme sarà incluso anche un DVD con i video dei vari concerti live!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: